Thursday, February 06, 2014

Going, going, 'gong


John Garrett 1859
Dr George Prowd Lambert 1863
George Warina 1864 [Waring variation]
JW Wilshire 1865, 1874

FR Cole 1871,1872
Patrick Lahiff 1873
George Osborne 1875, 1878

Charles Throsby Smith (1876?)

WL Howarth
George Hewlett
William McKenzie
William Wiley

Whew! This is a lot of work. I'm moving on to the Lord Mayors. Sod it.

Lord Mayor

Ernie Ford
John Parker
Frank Arkell
David Campbell
George Harrison
Alex Darling


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home