Sunday, January 19, 2014

Parramatta's after all

[thanks to parababble]


Thomas Wheaton Bowden
Hugh Taylor
Samuel Burge
Charles Joseph Byrnes
Frederick Charles Cox
Joseph Smith
Charles Joseph Byrnes
Frank Beames
William John Ferris

Over the next century there were repeat mayors such as Byrnes (Charles not James) and Beames, William Peter Noller (1901, 1903-06, 1907-08), Arthur Henry Collett (1912, 1927-30) and Eric Arthur Mobbs (1949-53, 1959)

Lord Mayor

Alan Hyam (incumbent mayor)


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home