Sunday, October 04, 2015

Kings and Queens of England and Wales

1272-1307 Edward I         House of Plantagenet
1307-1327 Edward II House of Plantagenet
1327-1377 Edward III House of Plantagenet
1377-1399 Richard II House of Plantagenet
1399-1413 Henry IV         House of Lancaster
1413-1422 Henry V         House of Lancaster
1422-1461 Henry VI         House of Lancaster
1461-1483 Edward IV House of York
1483         Edward V House of York
1483-1485 Richard III House of York
1485-1509 Henry VII House of Tudor


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home