Wednesday, December 05, 2007

Wall to Wall Labor Cabinet

Julia Gillard, Deputy Prime Minister, Education, Employment and Workplace Relations, Social Inclusion.

Wayne Swan, Treasurer.

Senator Chris Evans, Leader of the Government in the Senate, Immigration and citizenship.

Senator John Faulkner, Special minister of State, Cabinet Secretary, Vice president of the executive council.

Simon Crean, Trade.

Stephen Smith, Foreign Affairs.

Joel Fitzgibbon, Defence.

Nicola Roxon, Health and Ageing.

Jenny Macklin, Family, Housing, Community services and Indigenous Affairs.

Lindsay Tanner, Finance and Deregulation.

Anthony Albanese, Infrastructure, Transport and Regional development, Local Government, Leader of the House.

Senator Stephen Conroy, Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate, Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy.

Senator Kim Carr, Innovation, Industry, Science and Research.

Senator Penny Wong, Climate Change and Water.

Peter Garrett, Environment, Heritage and the Arts.

Robert McClelland, Attorney-General.

Senator Joe Ludwig, Human Services, Manager of Government Business in the Senate.

Tony Burke, Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry.

Martin Ferguson, Resources and Energy, Tourism.

Outer Ministry:

Bob Debus, Home Affairs.

Chris Bowen, Assistant Treasurer, Minister for Competition Policy and Consumer Affairs.

Alan Griffin, Veterans Affairs.

Tanya Plibersek, Housing, Status of Women.

Brendan O'Connor, Employment Participation.

Warren Snowdon, Defence Science and Personnel.

Craig Emerson, Small Business, Independent Contractors and the Service Economy, Minister Assisting the Finance Minister on Deregulation.

Senator Nick Sherry, Superannuation and Corporate Governance.

Justine Elliot, Ageing.

Kate Ellis, Youth, Sport.

Parliamentary Secretaries - Maxine McKew, Anthony Byrne, Prime Minister and Cabinet.

Greg Combet, Mike Kelly, Defence.

Gary Gray, Infrastructure, Transport and Regional Development.

Bill Shorten, Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs.

Bob McMullan, Duncan Kerr, Foreign Affairs.

Senator Ursula Stephens, Social Inclusion and the Voluntary Sector.

John Murphy, Trade.

Senator Jan McLucas, Health and Ageing.

Laurie Ferguson, Immigration and Citizenship.


At 5:12 am , Anonymous Anonymous said...

Interesting to know.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home